Search Only:


God's Plan of Salvation

Hear God's Word

Romans 10:17

Believe the Gospel

John 20:30-31

Repent of Your Sins

Luke 13:3

Confess Faith in Jesus

Romans 10:9-10

Be Baptized

Acts 2:38

Live Faithfully

Revelation 2:10

Dan Jenkins
Role: Evangelist
Seven Steps to Total Depravity
Sunday, June 28, 2015
Passage: Romans 1:18-24
The Kingdom: The Church
Sunday, June 28, 2015
Passage: Matthew 16:18-19
Broken Fathers or Blessed Fathers
Sunday, June 21, 2015
Passage: Luke 15:11-24
Questions & Answers
Sunday, June 07, 2015
Making Your Own Special Bible
Sunday, May 31, 2015
Passage: Deuteronomy 17:14-20
A Final Look at Genesis
Sunday, May 31, 2015
Growth Through Meditation
Sunday, May 24, 2015
Passage: Psalms 1:1-6
Joseph and His Trials
Sunday, May 24, 2015
My Friend and His Family
Sunday, May 17, 2015
Passage: Romans 8:14-17
Ishamael, Jacob & Esau
Sunday, May 17, 2015
Seeing the Unseen
Sunday, May 10, 2015
Passage: Acts 26:12-18
A Final Look at the Threefold Promise to Abraham
Sunday, May 10, 2015
Questions & Answers
Sunday, May 03, 2015
Salvation of the Worst Sinner
Sunday, April 12, 2015
Passage: 1 Timothy 1:12-16
Threefold Promise to Abraham (Part 2)
Sunday, April 12, 2015
Threefold Promise to Abraham
Sunday, April 05, 2015
Questions & Answers
Sunday, April 05, 2015
Growing Closer to Each Other
Sunday, March 29, 2015
Passage: Ecclesiastes 4:9-12
God's Prophecies to Abraham
Sunday, March 29, 2015
That You Might Believe
Sunday, March 22, 2015
Passage: John 20:26-31
Questions & Answers
Sunday, March 22, 2015
The Tower of Babel
Sunday, March 22, 2015
John the Baptist and Herod
Sunday, March 15, 2015
Passage: Mark 6:17-20
The Flood (Part 2)
Sunday, March 15, 2015
The Flood
Sunday, March 08, 2015