Dan Jenkins
Role: Evangelist
Christians and Denominationalism
Sunday, April 16, 2017
Motivations for Christians
Sunday, April 09, 2017
Passage: 2 Corinthians 5:9-15
First Peter Series: (#12) What Purified Souls Do
Sunday, April 09, 2017
First Peter Series: (#11) We Know God, Through Christ
Sunday, April 02, 2017
Passage: 1 Peter 1:18-21
Your Body - A Living Sacrifice
Monday, March 27, 2017
Passage: Romans 12:1-3
The Unique Identity of the Church
Sunday, March 26, 2017
Finding Grace in His Sight
Sunday, March 19, 2017
Passage: Exodus 33:3-6
First Peter Series: (#9) Be Holy As He Is Holy
Sunday, March 19, 2017
Passage: 1 Peter 1:13-16
The Distinct Nature of the Church (PowerPoint Only)
Sunday, March 19, 2017
The Two Covenants
Sunday, February 26, 2017
Learning to Spell the Gospel
Sunday, February 26, 2017
Passage: 1 Corinthians 15:1-4
First Peter Series: (#6) Knowing More Than Old Testament Prophets & Angels Knew
Sunday, February 19, 2017
Passage: 1 Peter 1:10-12
First Peter Series: (#5) "Now" and "Then" for Sojourners
Sunday, February 12, 2017
Passage: 1 Peter 1:6-9
The Vision We Learn At the Cross
Sunday, January 29, 2017
Passage: Psalms 119:15-18
Mission Sunday 2017 - A Look Ahead
Sunday, January 22, 2017
Authority in Religion
Sunday, January 22, 2017
The Inspiration of the Bible
Sunday, January 15, 2017
Do You See What I See?
Sunday, January 15, 2017
Passage: 1 Samuel 16:7
First Peter Series: (#2) Sojourners Are Special
Sunday, January 08, 2017
Passage: 1 Peter 1:1-2
First Peter Series: (#1) Introduction
Sunday, January 01, 2017
Passage: 1 Peter 1:1-5
The Godhead
Sunday, January 01, 2017
The Baby Grew Up
Sunday, December 25, 2016
Passage: Luke 2:13-18
Father, Forgive Me. I Have Sinned.
Sunday, December 18, 2016
Passage: 1 John 1:6-10
The "Wronger" and the "Wrongee"
Sunday, December 11, 2016
Passage: Luke 15:17-24
The Three R's of Death
Sunday, December 04, 2016
Passage: 1 Corinthians 15:51-57