Dan Jenkins
Role: Evangelist
How Do You Start a Conversation About the Bible?
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Hope for the Hopeless
Sunday, September 24, 2017
Passage: Psalms 33:17-22
Paul's Last Words, "Come Before Winter"
Sunday, September 17, 2017
Passage: 2 Timothy 4:6-8
First Peter Series: (#28) Living With a Good Conscience
Sunday, September 17, 2017
Passage: 1 Peter 3:21-4:2
The Person, Process & Purpose of Baptism
Sunday, September 17, 2017
Lift Up Your Eyes
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
I Belong to God!
Sunday, August 27, 2017
Passage: Acts 17:9-12
Jesus, The Model for All Shepherds
Sunday, August 13, 2017
Passage: Psalms 23:1-6 & John 10:1-42
Introduction: Why Did the Lord Build the Church?
Wednesday, August 02, 2017
An Overview of the New Testament
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
An Overview of the Old Testament
Sunday, July 23, 2017
First Peter Series: (#23) The Heart of a Sojourner
Sunday, July 23, 2017
Passage: 1 Peter 3:8-9
God Has Spoken
Sunday, July 16, 2017
Passage: Hebrews 1:1-3
First Peter Series: (#21) The Most Beautiful Woman at PBL
Sunday, July 09, 2017
Passage: 1 Peter 3:1-6
Finding Peace in the One Body
Sunday, July 02, 2017
Passage: Ephesians 2:13-17
The Role of Women in the Church
Sunday, July 02, 2017
First Peter Series: (#19) Sojourner's Reaction When Wronged
Sunday, June 25, 2017
Passage: 1 Peter 2:21-23
Why Were You Born?
Sunday, June 18, 2017
Passage: John 18:34-37
First Peter Series: (#18) Instructions for 21st Century Slaves
Sunday, June 04, 2017
Passage: 1 Peter 2:18-20
The Worship of the Church
Sunday, May 28, 2017
The Security of Believers
Sunday, May 28, 2017
Passage: Romans 8:35-39
First Peter Series: (#16) You Are: You Were: They Say: You Do
Sunday, May 21, 2017
Passage: 1 Peter 2:9-12
My Family Before His Cross
Sunday, May 14, 2017
Passage: Ephesians 5:21-27
Qualifications and Responsibilities of Elders (Part 2)
Sunday, May 14, 2017
At His Cross: I Find Family
Sunday, May 07, 2017
Passage: Matthew 12:46-50