Search Only:


God's Plan of Salvation

Hear God's Word

Romans 10:17

Believe the Gospel

John 20:30-31

Repent of Your Sins

Luke 13:3

Confess Faith in Jesus

Romans 10:9-10

Be Baptized

Acts 2:38

Live Faithfully

Revelation 2:10

Dan Jenkins
Role: Evangelist
The Mystery of Godliness
Sunday, September 25, 2016
Passage: 1 Timothy 3:14-16
The Shepherd and His Sheep
Sunday, September 25, 2016
Passage: Isaiah 53:4-7
Christianity Through the Ages
Sunday, September 11, 2016
Passage: Daniel 7:13-14
Judges 17-21
Wednesday, September 07, 2016
Judges 12-16
Wednesday, August 31, 2016
Questions & Answers
Sunday, August 28, 2016
Judges 10-12
Wednesday, August 24, 2016
1 Thessalonians 5:12-28
Sunday, August 21, 2016
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 5:12-28
Some People Are "Lucky"
Sunday, August 21, 2016
Passage: Psalms 34:15-22
Some People Are "Lucky" - The Rest of the Story
Sunday, August 21, 2016
Passage: Esther 4:12-17
Judges 9
Wednesday, August 17, 2016
Delivering Him to Satan
Sunday, August 14, 2016
Passage: Ephesians 5:25-27
Mythology or Theology
Sunday, July 31, 2016
Passage: 1 Timothy 1:1-4
Judges 3
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
A Fisherman Becomes of Fisher of Men
Sunday, July 24, 2016
Passage: Luke 5:4-11
Judges 2-3
Wednesday, July 20, 2016
I'm Not Ashamed to Talk About Jesus
Sunday, July 17, 2016
Passage: Acts 4:13-20
Introducing the Prophets
Sunday, July 17, 2016
Passage: Luke 24:21-24
Introduction to Judges
Wednesday, July 13, 2016
The History of Palm Beach Lakes
Sunday, July 03, 2016
We're Part of a Family
Sunday, July 03, 2016
Passage: Romans 8:14-17
Joshua 23-24
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
Who Is Satan Really?
Sunday, June 26, 2016
The Lord Heard It
Sunday, June 26, 2016
Passage: Jonah 2:1-7
Questions & Answers
Sunday, June 26, 2016