Dan Jenkins
Role: Evangelist
First Peter Series: (#19) Sojourner's Reaction When Wronged
Sunday, June 25, 2017
Passage: 1 Peter 2:21-23
Why Were You Born?
Sunday, June 18, 2017
Passage: John 18:34-37
First Peter Series: (#18) Instructions for 21st Century Slaves
Sunday, June 04, 2017
Passage: 1 Peter 2:18-20
The Worship of the Church
Sunday, May 28, 2017
The Security of Believers
Sunday, May 28, 2017
Passage: Romans 8:35-39
First Peter Series: (#16) You Are: You Were: They Say: You Do
Sunday, May 21, 2017
Passage: 1 Peter 2:9-12
My Family Before His Cross
Sunday, May 14, 2017
Passage: Ephesians 5:21-27
Qualifications and Responsibilities of Elders (Part 2)
Sunday, May 14, 2017
At His Cross: I Find Family
Sunday, May 07, 2017
Passage: Matthew 12:46-50
First Peter Series: (#15) The Chief Cornerstone
Sunday, May 07, 2017
Passage: 1 Peter 2:6-8
Is Your Name Written There?
Sunday, April 30, 2017
Passage: Exodus 32:30-35
Christians and Denominationalism
Sunday, April 16, 2017
Motivations for Christians
Sunday, April 09, 2017
Passage: 2 Corinthians 5:9-15
First Peter Series: (#12) What Purified Souls Do
Sunday, April 09, 2017
First Peter Series: (#11) We Know God, Through Christ
Sunday, April 02, 2017
Passage: 1 Peter 1:18-21
Your Body - A Living Sacrifice
Sunday, March 26, 2017
Passage: Romans 12:1-3
The Unique Identity of the Church
Sunday, March 26, 2017
Finding Grace in His Sight
Sunday, March 19, 2017
Passage: Exodus 33:3-6
First Peter Series: (#9) Be Holy As He Is Holy
Sunday, March 19, 2017
Passage: 1 Peter 1:13-16
The Distinct Nature of the Church (PowerPoint Only)
Sunday, March 19, 2017
The Two Covenants
Sunday, February 26, 2017
Learning to Spell the Gospel
Sunday, February 26, 2017
Passage: 1 Corinthians 15:1-4
First Peter Series: (#6) Knowing More Than Old Testament Prophets & Angels Knew
Sunday, February 19, 2017
Passage: 1 Peter 1:10-12
First Peter Series: (#5) "Now" and "Then" for Sojourners
Sunday, February 12, 2017
Passage: 1 Peter 1:6-9
The Vision We Learn At the Cross
Sunday, January 29, 2017
Passage: Psalms 119:15-18