Search Only:


God's Plan of Salvation

Hear God's Word

Romans 10:17

Believe the Gospel

John 20:30-31

Repent of Your Sins

Luke 13:3

Confess Faith in Jesus

Romans 10:9-10

Be Baptized

Acts 2:38

Live Faithfully

Revelation 2:10

Dan Jenkins
Role: Evangelist
Who Is Satan Really?
Sunday, June 26, 2016
The Lord Heard It
Sunday, June 26, 2016
Passage: Jonah 2:1-7
Questions & Answers
Sunday, June 26, 2016
Joshua 21-22
Wednesday, June 15, 2016
Joshua 13-20
Wednesday, June 08, 2016
Praise Teams
Sunday, June 05, 2016
I'm Not Ashamed to Defend Godly Marriages
Sunday, June 05, 2016
Passage: Matthew 5:27-32
Questions & Answers
Sunday, June 05, 2016
Joshua 10-19
Wednesday, June 01, 2016
It Is NOT Optional
Sunday, May 29, 2016
Passage: Luke 24:44-47
Joshua 7-10
Wednesday, May 25, 2016
Is the Bible Really True?: A Study of Daniel 8
Sunday, May 22, 2016
Passage: Daniel 2:19-23
Joshua 5-7
Wednesday, May 18, 2016
Joshua 2-4
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
Joshua 1
Wednesday, May 04, 2016
Questions & Answers
Sunday, May 01, 2016
Introduction to Joshua
Wednesday, April 27, 2016
God's Eternal Plan
Sunday, April 24, 2016
Passage: Luke 2:25-32
On Your Mark, Get Set, Go!
Sunday, April 17, 2016
Passage: 1 Corinthians 9:24-27
It's Hard to Wash Feet
Sunday, April 10, 2016
Passage: Luke 7:36-38
Questions & Answers
Sunday, April 03, 2016
Our God Reigns
Sunday, March 27, 2016
Passage: 1 Samuel 17:45-47
God's Unusual Messengers
Sunday, March 20, 2016
Passage: Hebrews 1:1-3
The Glory of God
Sunday, March 13, 2016
Passage: Psalms 24:7-10
Lift Up Your Eyes - Opportunities Abound
Sunday, February 28, 2016
Passage: John 4:28-35