Search Only:


God's Plan of Salvation

Hear God's Word

Romans 10:17

Believe the Gospel

John 20:30-31

Repent of Your Sins

Luke 13:3

Confess Faith in Jesus

Romans 10:9-10

Be Baptized

Acts 2:38

Live Faithfully

Revelation 2:10

Dan Jenkins
Role: Evangelist
Divine Profanity
Sunday, April 20, 2014
Passage: Mark 7:5-9
He Learned Obedience
Sunday, April 20, 2014
Passage: Hebrews 5:5-9
Where Is Your Brother?
Sunday, April 13, 2014
Passage: Genesis 4:4-9
The Gospel Car
Sunday, April 13, 2014
Passage: Matthew 28:18-20
In Remembrance of Him
Sunday, April 06, 2014
Passage: 1 Corinthians 11:23-25
Questions & Answers
Sunday, April 06, 2014
Making the Most of Today
Sunday, March 30, 2014
Passage: James 4:13-15
Looking at Life Through Job's Eyes
Sunday, March 23, 2014
Passage: James 5:7-11
Impossibility of You Falling Away
Sunday, March 23, 2014
Passage: 2 Peter 1:8-11
Paul's Prayer Life and Yours
Sunday, March 16, 2014
Passage: 2 Corinthians 1:8-11
Impossibility of Apostasy
Sunday, March 16, 2014
Passage: John 10:26-30
Zealous for God's House
Sunday, February 23, 2014
Passage: John 2:13-17
Denominational Doctrines: Their Origin
Sunday, February 23, 2014
Passage: Matthew 13:24-30
The Family of God & Family/Youth Ministry Announcement
Sunday, February 16, 2014
Passage: Galatians 3:26-29
God's Wisdom - The Family
Sunday, February 09, 2014
Passage: Romans 12:9-16
Baptized a Second Time?
Sunday, February 09, 2014
Passage: Matthew 3:13-17
Three Amazing Gifts
Sunday, February 02, 2014
Passage: John 3:13-17
The Perfect Mother Raising the Perfect Son
Sunday, January 26, 2014
Passage: Luke 1:26-32
Lessons the Perfect Mother Taught Her Perfect Son
Sunday, January 26, 2014
Passage: Luke 2:46-52
To Him Be Glory Forever and Ever!
Sunday, January 19, 2014
Passage: Ephesians 3:14-21
Bible Leaping: A Word Study
Sunday, January 19, 2014
Passage: Isaiah 22:5-10
Unto the Uttermost Parts of the Earth
Sunday, January 12, 2014
Passage: Acts 1:8
Baptism & Salvation: Which Comes First?
Sunday, January 12, 2014
Passage: Romans 6:3-7
Questions & Answers
Sunday, January 05, 2014
The Demise of a Great Church
Sunday, December 29, 2013
Passage: 1 Corinthians 10:1-5