Search Only:


God's Plan of Salvation

Hear God's Word

Romans 10:17

Believe the Gospel

John 20:30-31

Repent of Your Sins

Luke 13:3

Confess Faith in Jesus

Romans 10:9-10

Be Baptized

Acts 2:38

Live Faithfully

Revelation 2:10

Dan Jenkins
Role: Evangelist
A Study of the Two Covenants in Hebrews (Part 2)
Sunday, July 27, 2014
God Provides a Place of Refuge
Sunday, July 27, 2014
Passage: Psalms 46:1-5
Contradictions of Mormonism
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
A Preacher of Righteousness
Sunday, July 20, 2014
Passage: Genesis 6:5-8
Why Is That in the Bible?
Sunday, July 20, 2014
Passage: Romans 15:4-6
A Study of the Two Covenants in Hebrews (Part 1)
Sunday, July 20, 2014
Their Three "Inspired" Books
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Beware, You Can Fall Away
Sunday, July 13, 2014
Passage: 1 Corinthians 10:6-13
Introduction to Mormonism
Wednesday, July 09, 2014
The Jewish Sabbath Replaced By the New Covenant
Sunday, July 06, 2014
Questions & Answers
Sunday, July 06, 2014
The Sabbath Day
Sunday, June 29, 2014
Lord, Make It Simple
Sunday, June 29, 2014
Passage: Hebrews 5:12-14
One, Two, Three Four; Let God Open the Door
Sunday, June 22, 2014
Passage: 2 Timothy 2:14-19
When There Is No Answer
Sunday, June 22, 2014
Passage: John 8:30-36
The Beginning of the First Covenant
Sunday, June 22, 2014
The Timeless Book
Sunday, June 15, 2014
Passage: 2 Chronicles 34:29-33
Amazing Grace of Our God
Sunday, June 08, 2014
Passage: Luke 7:44-47
The Last Words of David
Sunday, June 08, 2014
Passage: 2 Samuel 23:1-7
God's Law Before Mt. Sinai (Part 2)
Sunday, June 08, 2014
The Beauty of Holy Worship
Sunday, June 01, 2014
Passage: Psalms 96:1-6
Questions & Answers
Sunday, June 01, 2014
God's Law Before Mt. Sinai (Part 1)
Sunday, June 01, 2014
Do I Have to Go to Church?
Sunday, May 25, 2014
Passage: Psalms 145:3-12
Words of Wisdom from Abraham
Sunday, May 25, 2014
Passage: Proverbs 4:1-9