Search Only:


God's Plan of Salvation

Hear God's Word

Romans 10:17

Believe the Gospel

John 20:30-31

Repent of Your Sins

Luke 13:3

Confess Faith in Jesus

Romans 10:9-10

Be Baptized

Acts 2:38

Live Faithfully

Revelation 2:10

Dan Jenkins
Role: Evangelist
Worship More Meaningfully - Communing
Sunday, August 30, 2015
Passage: 1 Corinthians 11:23-25
Worship More Meaningfully - Preaching
Sunday, August 16, 2015
Passage: 2 Timothy 4:1-5
Worship More Meaningfully - Giving
Sunday, August 02, 2015
Passage: 1 Chronicles 16:28-30
Questions & Answers
Sunday, August 02, 2015
Thomas Missed Sunday "Worship"
Sunday, July 26, 2015
Passage: John 20:19-24
Forward, By Going Backwards
Sunday, July 19, 2015
Passage: Jeremiah 6:11-16
A Study of Walking By Faith
Sunday, July 19, 2015
Passage: Genesis 4:1-5
How Firm Is Your Foundation?
Sunday, July 12, 2015
Passage: Psalms 146:1-10
Questions & Answers
Sunday, July 05, 2015
Seven Steps to Total Depravity
Sunday, June 28, 2015
Passage: Romans 1:18-24
The Kingdom: The Church
Sunday, June 28, 2015
Passage: Matthew 16:18-19
Broken Fathers or Blessed Fathers
Sunday, June 21, 2015
Passage: Luke 15:11-24
Questions & Answers
Sunday, June 07, 2015
Making Your Own Special Bible
Sunday, May 31, 2015
Passage: Deuteronomy 17:14-20
A Final Look at Genesis
Sunday, May 31, 2015
Growth Through Meditation
Sunday, May 24, 2015
Passage: Psalms 1:1-6
Joseph and His Trials
Sunday, May 24, 2015
My Friend and His Family
Sunday, May 17, 2015
Passage: Romans 8:14-17
Ishamael, Jacob & Esau
Sunday, May 17, 2015
Seeing the Unseen
Sunday, May 10, 2015
Passage: Acts 26:12-18
A Final Look at the Threefold Promise to Abraham
Sunday, May 10, 2015
Questions & Answers
Sunday, May 03, 2015
Salvation of the Worst Sinner
Sunday, April 12, 2015
Passage: 1 Timothy 1:12-16
Threefold Promise to Abraham (Part 2)
Sunday, April 12, 2015
Threefold Promise to Abraham
Sunday, April 05, 2015