Colossians
Taught in the Summer & Fall Quarters of 2012 by David Sproule
Colossians 4:7-18
Colossians 4:7-18
Wednesday, October 31, 2012
Teacher: David Sproule
Colossians 3:24-4:4
Colossians 3:24-4:4
Sunday, October 28, 2012
Teacher: David Sproule
Colossians 3:19-23
Colossians 3:19-23
Wednesday, October 17, 2012
Teacher: David Sproule
Colossians 3:15-18
Colossians 3:15-18
Wednesday, October 03, 2012
Teacher: David Sproule
Colossians 3:12-14
Colossians 3:12-14
Wednesday, September 26, 2012
Teacher: David Sproule
Colossians 3:9-11
Colossians 3:9-11
Wednesday, September 19, 2012
Teacher: David Sproule
Colossians 3:2-8
Colossians 3:2-8
Wednesday, September 12, 2012
Teacher: David Sproule
Colossians 3:1
Colossians 3:1
Wednesday, September 05, 2012
Teacher: David Sproule
Colossians 2:18-23
Colossians 2:18-23
Sunday, August 26, 2012
Teacher: David Sproule
Colossians 2:14-17
Colossians 2:14-17
Sunday, August 12, 2012
Teacher: David Sproule
Colossians 2:11-14
Colossians 2:11-14
Sunday, August 05, 2012
Teacher: David Sproule
Colossians 2:6-10
Colossians 2:6-10
Sunday, July 29, 2012
Teacher: David Sproule
Colossians 1:24-2:5
Colossians 1:24-2:5
Sunday, July 22, 2012
Teacher: David Sproule
Colossians 1:15-23
Colossians 1:15-23
Sunday, July 15, 2012
Teacher: David Sproule
Colossians 1:5-18
Colossians 1:5-18
Sunday, June 24, 2012
Teacher: David Sproule
Colossians: Introduction and 1:1-4
Colossians 1:1-4
Sunday, June 17, 2012
Teacher: David Sproule
Chronology of the Life of the Apostle Paul

Sunday, June 10, 2012
Teacher: David Sproule