David Sproule
An Amazing Relationship with an Amazing God
1 Peter 2:9-10
Sunday, August 17, 2014
Teacher: David Sproule
Water - God's Dividing Line
1 Peter 3:18-21
Sunday, August 10, 2014
Teacher: David Sproule
Prevailing Over the Floods of Immorality
1 Peter 4:1-5
Sunday, August 10, 2014
Teacher: David Sproule
The Faith Once for All Delivered
Jude 1:3
Sunday, August 03, 2014
Teacher: David Sproule
Only the Tender-Hearted
2 Kings 22:1-23:37
Sunday, July 27, 2014
Teacher: David Sproule
Salvation: That's What It's All About!
Colossians 1:24-29
Sunday, July 06, 2014
Teacher: David Sproule
Total Confidence & Peace in Times of Distress
Psalms 4:1-8
Sunday, May 04, 2014
Teacher: David Sproule
Helping Lost Family Members Come Home
James 5:19-20
Sunday, April 27, 2014
Teacher: David Sproule
In Remembrance of Him
1 Corinthians 11:23-25
Sunday, April 06, 2014
Teacher: David Sproule
From Helpless to Whole to Hallelujah
Acts 3:1-4:12
Sunday, March 02, 2014
Teacher: David Sproule
The Great Physician: Prescription for Troubled Hearts
John 14:1-3
Sunday, March 02, 2014
Teacher: David Sproule
The Birth of the Right Church
Isaiah 2:2 & Matthew 16:18
Sunday, February 16, 2014
Teacher: David Sproule
Come and Let Jesus!
Mark 1:16-20
Sunday, November 24, 2013
Teacher: David Sproule
Christ Is My Past, Present & Future
Colossians 3:1-4
Sunday, November 24, 2013
Teacher: David Sproule
The Church: A Valuable Treasure
Matthew 13:44-46
Sunday, October 20, 2013
Teacher: David Sproule
The Wonder of God's Providence
Genesis 37:1-50:26
Sunday, October 20, 2013
Teacher: David Sproule
The Riches of the Gospel (Part 2)
2 Corinthians 4:1-7
Sunday, October 06, 2013
Teacher: David Sproule
The Riches of the Gospel
2 Corinthians 4:3-7
Sunday, September 22, 2013
Teacher: David Sproule
Jesus Is Lord!
Colossians 1:13-28
Sunday, September 15, 2013
Teacher: David Sproule
God On His Knees
John 13:1-35
Sunday, September 15, 2013
Teacher: David Sproule