David Sproule
With God, There Is Nothing Too Hard!
Jeremiah 32:17-24
Sunday, February 27, 2011
Teacher: David Sproule
Train Up a Child
Psalms 127:1-5
Sunday, October 03, 2010
Teacher: David Sproule
The Lord is My Shepherd
Psalms 23:1-6
Sunday, September 26, 2010
Teacher: David Sproule
My Heart Stands in Awe of Your Word
Psalms 19:7-11
Sunday, September 12, 2010
Teacher: David Sproule
Truth or Error: You Can Turn From It
James 5:19-20
Sunday, August 22, 2010
Teacher: David Sproule
Signs, Wonders, Miracles, and Gifts
Hebrews 2:1-4
Sunday, August 08, 2010
Teacher: David Sproule
Rise & Shine for Jesus
Acts 26:12-19
Sunday, June 13, 2010
Teacher: David Sproule
The Will of God, But...Which One?
1 Thessalonians 4:3-8
Sunday, May 23, 2010
Teacher: David Sproule
God & Mary - A Magnificent Team
Luke 1:26-38
Sunday, May 09, 2010
Teacher: David Sproule
Is the Church of Christ for Me?
Acts 2:37-47
Sunday, May 02, 2010
Teacher: David Sproule
Are You Ready?
Matthew 24:42-44
Sunday, April 18, 2010
Teacher: David Sproule
God's Perfect Healthcare Plan
Numbers 21:4-9
Sunday, April 11, 2010
Teacher: David Sproule
Shall Your Brethren Go to War While You Sit Here?
Numbers 32:1-42
Sunday, February 21, 2010
Teacher: David Sproule
David's Mighty Men
1 Samuel 22:1-2:0
Sunday, December 27, 2009
Teacher: David Sproule
My God, in Whom I Continually Put My Trust

Sunday, November 29, 2009
Teacher: David Sproule
Rekindling Our Expressions of Love
Acts 4:32-5:4
Sunday, October 18, 2009
Teacher: David Sproule
To Be or Not to Be Baptized
Acts 2:36-41
Sunday, September 13, 2009
Teacher: David Sproule
Resurrecting the Personal in Personal Evangelism
2 Kings 7:7-11
Sunday, September 06, 2009
Teacher: David Sproule
Soldiers in the Lord's Army
2 Timothy 2:3-4
Sunday, August 02, 2009
Teacher: David Sproule
When Jesus Found Such Great Faith
Luke 7:1-10
Sunday, July 26, 2009
Teacher: David Sproule
Page 11 of 14