David Sproule
THE Head of THE Church
Luke 9:28-36
Sunday, March 17, 2013
Teacher: David Sproule
Jesus Christ: ALL-in-ALL
Colossians 1:15-22
Sunday, March 17, 2013
Teacher: David Sproule
Laborers Together - With an Emphasis on the Laborers
Matthew 9:37-38 & Matthew 20:1-16
Sunday, February 10, 2013
Teacher: David Sproule
Laborers Together With God
1 Corinthians 3:5-9
Sunday, February 10, 2013
Teacher: David Sproule
Laborers Together - Understanding God & Good Works
Ephesians 2:8-10
Sunday, February 10, 2013
Teacher: David Sproule
Stepping into the Likeness of Jesus
Luke 2:40-52
Sunday, October 28, 2012
Teacher: David Sproule
Inside, Outside, Upside Down
Colossians 4:5-6
Sunday, October 28, 2012
Teacher: David Sproule
Righteousness Exalts a Nation
Genesis 18:20-26
Sunday, October 21, 2012
Teacher: David Sproule
My Help and Blessing in the Midst of Trouble
Psalms 3:1-8
Sunday, October 21, 2012
Teacher: David Sproule
Three Things You Need This Week
1 Peter 1:3-9
Sunday, September 30, 2012
Teacher: David Sproule
The Ultimate Motivation in Worship - Jesus!
Revelation 5:9-14
Sunday, September 30, 2012
Teacher: David Sproule
Signs That You're in Love with Jesus
Ephesians 5:23-33
Sunday, September 02, 2012
Teacher: David Sproule
The Most Valuable Part of You
Matthew 16:24-27
Sunday, September 02, 2012
Teacher: David Sproule
Still Growing?
Galatians 5:22-25
Sunday, August 26, 2012
Teacher: David Sproule
You Cannot Be A Christian
Luke 14:25-33
Sunday, August 12, 2012
Teacher: David Sproule
The Awesome Power of Prayer

Sunday, August 12, 2012
Teacher: David Sproule
Don't Be Chikin
Acts 4:1-5:42
Sunday, August 05, 2012
Teacher: David Sproule
The Awesome Promise of Prayer

Sunday, August 05, 2012
Teacher: David Sproule
Serve Your Master in Heaven
Ephesians 6:5-9
Sunday, July 29, 2012
Teacher: David Sproule
The Awesome Privilege of Prayer

Sunday, July 29, 2012
Teacher: David Sproule