David Sproule
At His Cross...I Find Hope
Ephesians 2:11-13
Sunday, September 03, 2017
Teacher: David Sproule
First Peter Series: (#27) Our Salvation and Noah's Salvation
1 Peter 3:18-22
Sunday, September 03, 2017
Teacher: David Sproule
First Peter Series: (#26) 4 Sets of Christian Needs
1 Peter 3:15-17
Sunday, August 27, 2017
Teacher: David Sproule
Fatal Soul Eclipse
2 Corinthians 4:16-18
Sunday, August 20, 2017
Teacher: David Sproule
First Peter Series: (#25) Triumphantly Enduring Persecution
1 Peter 3:13-15
Sunday, August 20, 2017
Teacher: David Sproule
First Peter Series: (#24) Securing True Happiness on Earth
1 Peter 3:10-12
Sunday, August 13, 2017
Teacher: David Sproule
Qualified to Serve
Titus 1:5-9
Sunday, July 30, 2017
Teacher: David Sproule
Putting a Stranglehold on Worry
Matthew 6:25-34
Sunday, July 23, 2017
Teacher: David Sproule
First Peter Series: (#22) Smart Husbands
1 Peter 3:7
Sunday, July 16, 2017
Teacher: David Sproule
At His Cross...I Find Peace
Romans 5:1-2
Sunday, July 09, 2017
Teacher: David Sproule
First Peter Series: (#20) Vivid Contrasts in Our Relationship with Jesus
1 Peter 2:24-25
Sunday, July 02, 2017
Teacher: David Sproule
God's Model for Success
Acts 4:1-5:42
Sunday, June 25, 2017
Teacher: David Sproule
At His Cross...I Find Purpose
John 7:1-4
Sunday, June 04, 2017
Teacher: David Sproule
First Peter Series: (#17) You and Your Government..."For the Lord's Sake"
1 Peter 2:13-17
Sunday, May 28, 2017
Teacher: David Sproule
That My Children May Sit in Your Kingdom
Matthew 20:20-28
Sunday, May 21, 2017
Teacher: David Sproule
You Ought to Be Teachers
Hebrews 5:12-14
Sunday, April 23, 2017
Teacher: David Sproule
First Peter Series: (#14) The House of Worship
1 Peter 2:4-5
Sunday, April 23, 2017
Teacher: David Sproule
The Power of His Resurrection
Philippians 3:8-11
Sunday, April 16, 2017
Teacher: David Sproule
First Peter Series: (#13) The Sojourner's Bible
1 Peter 1:22-2:3
Sunday, April 16, 2017
Teacher: David Sproule
At His Cross...I Find Motivation
Hebrews 10:19-25
Sunday, April 02, 2017
Teacher: David Sproule