David Sproule
Be Ready to Answer
1 Peter 3:13-17
Sunday, July 01, 2007
Teacher: David Sproule
Questions & Answers

Sunday, July 01, 2007
Teacher: David Sproule
God's #1 Ingredient for Your Home
1 Corinthians 13:1-7
Sunday, May 27, 2007
Teacher: David Sproule
The Power of True Worship
Isaiah 6:1-8
Sunday, April 22, 2007
Teacher: David Sproule
John's Dissertation on Imitation Determination

Sunday, April 22, 2007
Teacher: David Sproule
Do You Want to Go to Heaven?
John 14:1-6
Sunday, March 25, 2007
Teacher: David Sproule
Personal Evangelism: Practical Ideas for Spreading the Gospel
Matthew 28:18-20
Sunday, March 25, 2007
Teacher: David Sproule
Forget Not All His Benefits
Psalms 103:1-22
Sunday, January 21, 2007
Teacher: David Sproule
The Community Church

Sunday, October 29, 2006
Teacher: David Sproule
How Strong Is Your Faith?

Sunday, October 15, 2006
Teacher: David Sproule
Deal or No Deal
Romans 6:16-23
Sunday, October 01, 2006
Teacher: David Sproule
God's Soldier, Athlete & Farmer
2 Timothy 2:3-6
Sunday, October 01, 2006
Teacher: David Sproule
Why Does God Want You?
Matthew 5:13-16
Sunday, September 17, 2006
Teacher: David Sproule
He Endured the Cross, Despising the Shame
Hebrews 12:1-3
Sunday, August 13, 2006
Teacher: David Sproule
Heaven's Roles for Heavenly Harmony in the Home
Ephesians 5:22-6:4
Sunday, June 18, 2006
Teacher: David Sproule
Search Me, O God, And Know My Heart
Psalms 139:1-24
Sunday, June 18, 2006
Teacher: David Sproule
He Did So Many Things Right, EXCEPT ONE!
Mark 10:17-22
Sunday, May 14, 2006
Teacher: David Sproule
God's Five Imperatives & An Urge for Christians Today
1 Corinthians 16:13-16
Sunday, May 14, 2006
Teacher: David Sproule
A Day in the Life of Jesus
Mark 1:16-37
Sunday, May 07, 2006
Teacher: David Sproule
Don't Let the World Squeeze You Into Its Mold
Romans 12:1-3
Sunday, March 12, 2006
Teacher: David Sproule
Page 14 of 14