David Sproule
iMAP: Israel's Hand-Held Victory and Me
Exodus 17:8-16
Sunday, March 13, 2016
Teacher: David Sproule
Sound Check: "When We Walk With the Lord"
Genesis 5:21-24
Sunday, February 28, 2016
Teacher: David Sproule
Why Are We "The Only Ones" Who Believe This?
Matthew 7:13-21
Sunday, February 21, 2016
Teacher: David Sproule
Jesus Was Not Ashamed
Hebrews 2:9-12
Sunday, February 14, 2016
Teacher: David Sproule
6-Sentence Prayers
Luke 11:1-4
Sunday, January 24, 2016
Teacher: David Sproule
iMAP: Achan's Disobedience and Me
Joshua 7:1-26
Sunday, January 17, 2016
Teacher: David Sproule
Sound Check: "Thank You, Lord"
1 Chronicles 16:7-12
Sunday, January 10, 2016
Teacher: David Sproule
I'm Not Ashamed
Romans 1:16
Sunday, January 03, 2016
Teacher: David Sproule
The Indisputable, Transforming Truth of Jesus Christ
1 Timothy 3:16
Sunday, December 27, 2015
Teacher: David Sproule
My Rock: A Study of Psalm 28
Psalms 28:1-9
Sunday, December 20, 2015
Teacher: David Sproule
Five Prerequisites for a Closer Walk with God
Colossians 3:15-17
Sunday, December 13, 2015
Teacher: David Sproule
Preparing Wayward Brethren for His Coming
Hebrews 3:10-13
Sunday, November 22, 2015
Teacher: David Sproule
Baptism and Ephesians 2:9
Ephesians 2:9
Sunday, November 15, 2015
Teacher: David Sproule
Baptism and Ephesians 2:8
Ephesians 2:8
Sunday, November 08, 2015
Teacher: David Sproule
Seek Ye First
Matthew 6:33
Sunday, October 25, 2015
Teacher: David Sproule
Back to the Future That God Intended
Matthew 16:16-18
Sunday, October 18, 2015
Teacher: David Sproule
The Parable of the Love Meter
Luke 7:36-50
Sunday, October 11, 2015
Teacher: David Sproule
You Are An Epistle of Christ
2 Corinthians 3:1-3
Sunday, September 27, 2015
Teacher: David Sproule
Marriage, Divorce & Remarriage
Matthew 19:3-10
Sunday, September 20, 2015
Teacher: David Sproule
Marriage, Divorce & Remarriage: Answering False Doctrines
1 Corinthians 7:10-15
Sunday, September 20, 2015
Teacher: David Sproule