David Sproule
Unashamed Joy at the Prospect of Worship
Ezra 3:1-13
Sunday, October 16, 2016
Teacher: David Sproule
6 Ways the Devil Would Like to Deceive You
Revelation 12:9
Monday, October 10, 2016
Teacher: David Sproule
Without Baptism, Salvation Is Impossible
1 Peter 3:18-22
Sunday, September 18, 2016
Teacher: David Sproule
Qualified to Be a Saint
Colossians 1:1-4
Sunday, September 11, 2016
Teacher: David Sproule
Belonging to His Church
Ephesians 5:23-27
Sunday, September 04, 2016
Teacher: David Sproule
God's Word Is a Mirror
James 1:21-25
Sunday, September 04, 2016
Teacher: David Sproule
God's Sobering Truth: Drinking Alcoholic Beverages Is Sinful
1 Peter 2:11-12
Sunday, August 28, 2016
Teacher: David Sproule
Sound Check: Rock of Ages
1 Corinthians 10:1-4
Sunday, August 14, 2016
Teacher: David Sproule
A Holy Life
Romans 12:1-2
Sunday, August 07, 2016
Teacher: David Sproule
iMAP: Ebed-Melech's Trust and Me
Jeremiah 38:1-28
Sunday, August 07, 2016
Teacher: David Sproule
It's Time for Christians to Talk About Jesus
John 1:22-29
Sunday, July 10, 2016
Teacher: David Sproule
When We All Get to Heaven
John 14:1-3
Sunday, July 03, 2016
Teacher: David Sproule
The Knight's Quest: Victory
1 Timothy 6:11-16
Sunday, June 19, 2016
Teacher: David Sproule
Stand for Truth
Ephesians 6:10-13
Sunday, May 15, 2016
Teacher: David Sproule
God Made You Gender Specific
Genesis 1:26-28
Sunday, May 08, 2016
Teacher: David Sproule
iMAP: Samuel As a Servant and Me
1 Samuel 1:1-3:21
Sunday, April 24, 2016
Teacher: David Sproule
Whoever Calls On the Name of the Lord Shall Be Saved
Romans 10:8-17
Sunday, April 17, 2016
Teacher: David Sproule
Sound Check: "I Love Thy Kingdom, Lord"
Psalms 137:1-6
Sunday, April 10, 2016
Teacher: David Sproule
Christian Love Serves
John 13:1-38
Sunday, April 03, 2016
Teacher: David Sproule
God's Word Is A Hammer
Jeremiah 23:28-32
Sunday, March 27, 2016
Teacher: David Sproule