David Sproule
You Ought to Be Teachers
Hebrews 5:12-14
Sunday, April 23, 2017
Teacher: David Sproule
First Peter Series: (#14) The House of Worship
1 Peter 2:4-5
Sunday, April 23, 2017
Teacher: David Sproule
The Power of His Resurrection
Philippians 3:8-11
Sunday, April 16, 2017
Teacher: David Sproule
First Peter Series: (#13) The Sojourner's Bible
1 Peter 1:22-2:3
Sunday, April 16, 2017
Teacher: David Sproule
At His Cross...I Find Motivation
Hebrews 10:19-25
Sunday, April 02, 2017
Teacher: David Sproule
First Peter Series: (#10) Our God and Our Conduct
1 Peter 1:17-19
Sunday, March 26, 2017
Teacher: David Sproule
First Peter Series: (#8) Children of Obedience
1 Peter 1:14
Sunday, March 12, 2017
Teacher: David Sproule
First Peter Series: (#7) Set Your Hope By Setting Your Mind
1 Peter 1:13
Sunday, February 26, 2017
Teacher: David Sproule
Can Others "Sense" Your Love for God?
1 John 4:16-19
Sunday, February 19, 2017
Teacher: David Sproule
At His Cross...I Find Love
John 3:14-17
Sunday, February 12, 2017
Teacher: David Sproule
First Peter Series: (#4) 5 Wonders of Heaven You Need to Know
1 Peter 1:3-5
Sunday, January 22, 2017
Teacher: David Sproule
First Peter Series: (#3) A Living Hope
1 Peter 1:3
Sunday, January 15, 2017
Teacher: David Sproule
At His Cross: Heaven's Vision for ALL Mankind
2 Corinthians 5:14-19
Sunday, January 08, 2017
Teacher: David Sproule
At His Cross
Galatians 2:20
Sunday, January 01, 2017
Teacher: David Sproule
Jonah, The Reluctant Prophet: Pouting
Jonah 4:1-11
Sunday, December 25, 2016
Teacher: David Sproule
Jonah, The Reluctant Prophet: Preaching
Jonah 3:1-10
Sunday, December 18, 2016
Teacher: David Sproule
Jonah, The Reluctant Prophet: Praying
Jonah 2:1-10
Sunday, December 11, 2016
Teacher: David Sproule
"Please Forgive Me"
Matthew 5:23-24
Sunday, December 04, 2016
Teacher: David Sproule
In Deep Fellowship with God
1 John 1:1-7
Sunday, November 27, 2016
Teacher: David Sproule
iMAP: A Shunammite's Greatness and Me
2 Kings 4:8-37
Sunday, November 27, 2016
Teacher: David Sproule
Jesus Relied on His Father...You Should, Too!
John 8:25-29
Sunday, November 13, 2016
Teacher: David Sproule
Sound Check: "I Need Thee Every Hour"
Hebrews 2:14-18
Sunday, November 13, 2016
Teacher: David Sproule
The J.O.Y. of Worship
1 Chronicles 16:23-29
Sunday, October 23, 2016
Teacher: David Sproule
When Feelings Get Hurt
1 Samuel 25:1-44
Sunday, October 16, 2016
Teacher: David Sproule
Unashamed Joy at the Prospect of Worship
Ezra 3:1-13
Sunday, October 16, 2016
Teacher: David Sproule
6 Ways the Devil Would Like to Deceive You
Revelation 12:9
Monday, October 10, 2016
Teacher: David Sproule
Without Baptism, Salvation Is Impossible
1 Peter 3:18-22
Sunday, September 18, 2016
Teacher: David Sproule
Qualified to Be a Saint
Colossians 1:1-4
Sunday, September 11, 2016
Teacher: David Sproule
Belonging to His Church
Ephesians 5:23-27
Sunday, September 04, 2016
Teacher: David Sproule
God's Word Is a Mirror
James 1:21-25
Sunday, September 04, 2016
Teacher: David Sproule
God's Sobering Truth: Drinking Alcoholic Beverages Is Sinful
1 Peter 2:11-12
Sunday, August 28, 2016
Teacher: David Sproule
Sound Check: Rock of Ages
1 Corinthians 10:1-4
Sunday, August 14, 2016
Teacher: David Sproule
A Holy Life
Romans 12:1-2
Sunday, August 07, 2016
Teacher: David Sproule
iMAP: Ebed-Melech's Trust and Me
Jeremiah 38:1-28
Sunday, August 07, 2016
Teacher: David Sproule
It's Time for Christians to Talk About Jesus
John 1:22-29
Sunday, July 10, 2016
Teacher: David Sproule
When We All Get to Heaven
John 14:1-3
Sunday, July 03, 2016
Teacher: David Sproule
The Knight's Quest: Victory
1 Timothy 6:11-16
Sunday, June 19, 2016
Teacher: David Sproule
Stand for Truth
Ephesians 6:10-13
Sunday, May 15, 2016
Teacher: David Sproule
God Made You Gender Specific
Genesis 1:26-28
Sunday, May 08, 2016
Teacher: David Sproule
iMAP: Samuel As a Servant and Me
1 Samuel 1:1-3:21
Sunday, April 24, 2016
Teacher: David Sproule
Page 1 of 7