Baptism: Unwatered-down
Taught in the Fall Quarter of 2006 by David Sproule
Answering Objections to the Essentiality of Baptism

Sunday, November 26, 2006
Teacher: David Sproule
Conversions in the Book of Acts

Sunday, November 19, 2006
Teacher: David Sproule
John 3:5
John 3:5
Sunday, November 05, 2006
Teacher: David Sproule
1 Peter 3:21
1 Peter 3:21
Sunday, October 29, 2006
Teacher: David Sproule
Galatians 3:26-27
Galatians 3:26-27
Sunday, October 22, 2006
Teacher: David Sproule
Romans 6:3-4
Romans 6:3-4
Sunday, October 15, 2006
Teacher: David Sproule
Acts 22:16
Acts 22:16
Sunday, October 08, 2006
Teacher: David Sproule
Acts 2:38
Acts 2:38
Sunday, October 01, 2006
Teacher: David Sproule
Mark 16:15-16
Mark 16:15-16
Sunday, September 17, 2006
Teacher: David Sproule
Matthew 28:18-20
Matthew 28:18-20
Sunday, September 10, 2006
Teacher: David Sproule
Introduction

Sunday, September 03, 2006
Teacher: David Sproule