Dan Jenkins
Let's Make it Simple About the Church
Matthew 16:13-18
Sunday, July 31, 2011
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Sin and Salvation at Corinth and PBL
Acts 18:1-11
Sunday, July 24, 2011
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Joy in Philippians
Philippians 4:4-8
Sunday, July 24, 2011
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Elisha and the Suffering Widow
2 Kings 4:1-7
Sunday, July 03, 2011
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Using Our Homes for Him
2 Kings 20:14-15 & 2 Kings 4:1-2
Sunday, June 26, 2011
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Paul's Prayer for the Ephesians
Ephesians 3:14-21
Sunday, June 19, 2011
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
When Your World Crashes
Job 1:13-22
Sunday, June 12, 2011
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Using Your Leaven for Him
Matthew 16:5-11
Sunday, June 05, 2011
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Memories and Faithfulness
Revelation 2:1-5
Sunday, May 29, 2011
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
The
Joshua 1:5-8
Sunday, April 10, 2011
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
The "Top of the Line" God
Luke 10:25-28
Sunday, April 03, 2011
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Questions and Answers

Sunday, April 03, 2011
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Spiritual Diseases and Your Life Expectancy
Isaiah 1:2-6
Sunday, March 27, 2011
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
The "Bottom Line" Truths
Hebrews 1:1-3
Sunday, March 20, 2011
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
The Truth About Grace
Titus 2:11-14
Sunday, March 13, 2011
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
There Am I In the Midst
Joshua 1:1-5
Sunday, February 27, 2011
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Six More Souls In Sodom
Genesis 18:20-26
Sunday, February 20, 2011
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Time to Pick Up Your Towel
John 13:1-5
Sunday, February 13, 2011
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Elders - BE POPS - of God
1 Peter 5:1-5
Sunday, January 30, 2011
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Mission Sunday 2011 - A Look Ahead
1 Corinthians 3:6-11
Sunday, January 23, 2011
Teacher: Dan Jenkins