Dan Jenkins
Changed Lives in Rome and WPB
Romans 6:17-23
Sunday, March 24, 2013
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
ABC's of Understanding the Bible
Matthew 7:7-8
Sunday, March 24, 2013
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Redigging the Wells
Genesis 26:12-18
Sunday, March 10, 2013
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
His Church in One Chapter
Acts 2:41-47
Sunday, March 10, 2013
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Could You Not Watch With Me?
Matthew 26:38-44
Sunday, February 24, 2013
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Questions and Answers

Sunday, February 24, 2013
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Christ, Our Example
1 Peter 2:21-25
Sunday, February 17, 2013
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Make Time To Be Holy
Psalms 1:1-6
Sunday, February 17, 2013
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
David (and God's) Mighty Men
2 Samuel 23:14-17
Sunday, February 03, 2013
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
His Plan for His Work Includes You
1 Corinthians 1:23-27
Sunday, January 27, 2013
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Questions and Answers

Sunday, January 27, 2013
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
As God's Fellow Workers, All Things Are Possible
1 Corinthians 3:5-11
Sunday, January 20, 2013
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
A Christian's Four Letter Word
Isaiah 40:26-31
Sunday, January 20, 2013
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
The One Factor
Ephesians 4:4-6
Sunday, January 13, 2013
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
How Deep Is Your "Jacob's Well?"
John 4:5-8
Sunday, January 06, 2013
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Questions and Answers

Sunday, January 06, 2013
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
My Prayer for the New Year
Colossians 1:9-12
Sunday, December 30, 2012
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Becoming Spiritually Minded
Colossians 3:1-3
Sunday, December 23, 2012
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
The Bible Belongs to You
Hebrews 1:1-3
Sunday, December 23, 2012
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
America Has Gone Crazy
Romans 1:20-25
Sunday, December 16, 2012
Teacher: Dan Jenkins