Dan Jenkins
Agape Love in Your Marriage and Life
1 Corinthians 13:4-8
Sunday, September 13, 2015
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Worship More Meaningfully - Communing
1 Corinthians 11:23-25
Sunday, August 30, 2015
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Worship More Meaningfully - Preaching
2 Timothy 4:1-5
Sunday, August 16, 2015
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Worship More Meaningfully - Giving
1 Chronicles 16:28-30
Sunday, August 02, 2015
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Questions & Answers

Sunday, August 02, 2015
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Thomas Missed Sunday "Worship"
John 20:19-24
Sunday, July 26, 2015
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Forward, By Going Backwards
Jeremiah 6:11-16
Sunday, July 19, 2015
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
A Study of Walking By Faith
Genesis 4:1-5
Sunday, July 19, 2015
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
How Firm Is Your Foundation?
Psalms 146:1-10
Sunday, July 12, 2015
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Questions & Answers

Sunday, July 05, 2015
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Seven Steps to Total Depravity
Romans 1:18-24
Sunday, June 28, 2015
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Broken Fathers or Blessed Fathers
Luke 15:11-24
Sunday, June 21, 2015
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Questions & Answers

Sunday, June 07, 2015
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Making Your Own Special Bible
Deuteronomy 17:14-20
Sunday, May 31, 2015
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Growth Through Meditation
Psalms 1:1-6
Sunday, May 24, 2015
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
My Friend and His Family
Romans 8:14-17
Sunday, May 17, 2015
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Seeing the Unseen
Acts 26:12-18
Sunday, May 10, 2015
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Questions & Answers

Sunday, May 03, 2015
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Salvation of the Worst Sinner
1 Timothy 1:12-16
Sunday, April 12, 2015
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Questions & Answers

Sunday, April 05, 2015
Teacher: Dan Jenkins