Dan Jenkins
Amazing Grace of Our God
Luke 7:44-47
Sunday, June 08, 2014
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
The Last Words of David
2 Samuel 23:1-7
Sunday, June 08, 2014
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
The Beauty of Holy Worship
Psalms 96:1-6
Sunday, June 01, 2014
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Questions & Answers

Sunday, June 01, 2014
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Do I Have to Go to Church?
Psalms 145:3-12
Sunday, May 25, 2014
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Words of Wisdom from Abraham
Proverbs 4:1-9
Sunday, May 25, 2014
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
God Gives Us a Family
Psalms 68:4-6
Sunday, May 18, 2014
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
From Freedom Lost to Freedom Regained
Romans 6:16-23
Sunday, May 18, 2014
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
When Lost Brothers Return
Luke 15:20-28
Sunday, May 11, 2014
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Lessons From Rephidim
Exodus 17:9-14
Sunday, May 11, 2014
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Divine Profanity
Mark 7:5-9
Sunday, April 20, 2014
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
He Learned Obedience
Hebrews 5:5-9
Sunday, April 20, 2014
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Where Is Your Brother?
Genesis 4:4-9
Sunday, April 13, 2014
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
The Gospel Car
Matthew 28:18-20
Sunday, April 13, 2014
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
In Remembrance of Him
1 Corinthians 11:23-25
Sunday, April 06, 2014
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Questions & Answers

Sunday, April 06, 2014
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Making the Most of Today
James 4:13-15
Sunday, March 30, 2014
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Looking at Life Through Job's Eyes
James 5:7-11
Sunday, March 23, 2014
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Impossibility of You Falling Away
2 Peter 1:8-11
Sunday, March 23, 2014
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Paul's Prayer Life and Yours
2 Corinthians 1:8-11
Sunday, March 16, 2014
Teacher: Dan Jenkins