Dan Jenkins
If God Became A Man
Matthew 3:13-17
Sunday, March 08, 2015
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
His Most Important Parable
Mark 4:10-13
Sunday, February 22, 2015
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Family Groups
Matthew 13:47-48
Sunday, February 15, 2015
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Questions & Answers

Sunday, February 08, 2015
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
God's Plan - Elders In Every Church
1 Peter 5:1-5
Sunday, January 25, 2015
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
The Parable That Got Him Killed
Matthew 21:33-37
Sunday, January 25, 2015
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Mission Sunday 2015 - A Look Ahead
Philippians 4:13
Sunday, January 18, 2015
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Mission Sunday 2015 - A Look Back
Ephesians 3:14-21
Sunday, January 11, 2015
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Questions & Answers

Sunday, January 04, 2015
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Through Which Door to Bring Instrumental Music?
John 4:24
Sunday, December 28, 2014
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Dangers of Deception
Deuteronomy 11:11-16
Sunday, December 28, 2014
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Living Fleshly Lives
Romans 8:1-4
Sunday, December 21, 2014
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Zeal, Faith, Grace & Works
Romans 10:1-3
Sunday, December 14, 2014
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Questions & Answers

Sunday, December 07, 2014
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Christians Really Are Strange
Luke 5:18-26
Sunday, November 30, 2014
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
God's Treasure Chest
Malachi 3:15-18
Sunday, November 23, 2014
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
God's Last Words
Malachi 4:4-6
Sunday, November 23, 2014
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Jesus Is the Son of God: Convincing Atheists & Agnostics
John 9:25-30
Sunday, November 16, 2014
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Questions & Answers

Sunday, November 09, 2014
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Reverence and Respect in Worship
Exodus 19:18-22
Sunday, November 02, 2014
Teacher: Dan Jenkins