Dan Jenkins
First Peter Series: (#2) Sojourners Are Special
1 Peter 1:1-2
Sunday, January 08, 2017
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
First Peter Series: (#1) Introduction
1 Peter 1:1-5
Sunday, January 01, 2017
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
The Baby Grew Up
Luke 2:13-18
Sunday, December 25, 2016
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Father, Forgive Me. I Have Sinned.
1 John 1:6-10
Sunday, December 18, 2016
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
The "Wronger" and the "Wrongee"
Luke 15:17-24
Sunday, December 11, 2016
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
The Three R's of Death
1 Corinthians 15:51-57
Sunday, December 04, 2016
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
His Name Is "I AM"
2 Timothy 3:10-14
Sunday, November 20, 2016
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Questions & Answers

Sunday, November 20, 2016
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Christians and Government
Romans 13:1-5
Sunday, October 30, 2016
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Paul, Providence and Palm Beach Lakes
Acts 27:20-25
Sunday, October 09, 2016
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
I Am Not Ashamed to Enjoy Worship
Psalms 100:1-5
Sunday, October 02, 2016
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Questions & Answers

Sunday, October 02, 2016
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
The Mystery of Godliness
1 Timothy 3:14-16
Sunday, September 25, 2016
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
The Shepherd and His Sheep
Isaiah 53:4-7
Sunday, September 25, 2016
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Christianity Through the Ages
Daniel 7:13-14
Sunday, September 11, 2016
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Questions & Answers

Sunday, August 28, 2016
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Some People Are "Lucky"
Psalms 34:15-22
Sunday, August 21, 2016
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Some People Are "Lucky" - The Rest of the Story
Esther 4:12-17
Sunday, August 21, 2016
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Delivering Him to Satan
Ephesians 5:25-27
Sunday, August 14, 2016
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Mythology or Theology
1 Timothy 1:1-4
Sunday, July 31, 2016
Teacher: Dan Jenkins