Dan Jenkins
How to Understand Figurative Language
Romans 5:1-4
Sunday, January 28, 2007
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
What the Lord Can Do Through Palm Beach Lakes
Acts 11:26-30
Sunday, January 21, 2007
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
What the Lord Has Done at Palm Beach Lakes
Mark 16:15-16
Sunday, January 14, 2007
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
The Last Day in the Life of a Young Prophet
1 Kings 12:26-30
Sunday, January 14, 2007
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
World Evangelism
Mark 16:15-16
Sunday, January 07, 2007
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Questions and Answers

Sunday, January 07, 2007
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
A Serious Study of Elders, Overseers & Shepherds: Sheepfolds, Rods & Oil
John 10:7-15
Sunday, December 03, 2006
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
A Serious Study of Elders, Overseers & Shepherds: Questions & Answers (Part 2)
1 Timothy 3:1-7
Sunday, December 03, 2006
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
A Serious Study of Elders, Overseers & Shepherds
Acts 14:21-23
Sunday, November 26, 2006
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
A Serious Study of Elders, Overseers & Shepherds (Part 2)
1 Peter 5:1-4
Sunday, November 26, 2006
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
The Test of Love
John 21:15-17
Sunday, November 19, 2006
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
The Truth About Truth
Jeremiah 29:8-13
Sunday, November 05, 2006
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Questions and Answers

Sunday, November 05, 2006
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
The Church of Christ: Neither Catholic, Protestant Nor Jewish
Matthew 16:13-19
Sunday, October 29, 2006
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
The Wise Man Obeyed
Matthew 7:24-29
Sunday, October 29, 2006
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Giving to the Glory of God
Malachi 1:6-14
Sunday, October 22, 2006
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Rearing Responsible Children in an Irresponsible World
1 Samuel 1:20-28
Sunday, October 22, 2006
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Four Attitudes in Giving
2 Samuel 24:10-15
Sunday, October 08, 2006
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Countdown to Babylon
2 Chronicles 36:15-21
Sunday, October 08, 2006
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
It's All About Jesus
Ephesians 1:15-23
Sunday, September 24, 2006
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Questions and Answers

Sunday, September 24, 2006
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Four Views of the Earth
John 3:16-21
Sunday, September 10, 2006
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
God's Messenger - Haggai
Ezra 1:1-6
Sunday, September 10, 2006
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
From Heaven or From Men
Luke 20:1-7
Sunday, August 27, 2006
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
God's Messenger - Joel
2 Peter 1:19-21
Sunday, August 27, 2006
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
God, Guilt & Grace
Romans 11:15-22
Sunday, July 30, 2006
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Courage in the Midst of Insignificance
Matthew 22:34-38
Sunday, July 23, 2006
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Jesus and the Temple
John 2:13-22
Sunday, July 23, 2006
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Do It Right, Right Now!
Acts 16:9-10
Sunday, July 09, 2006
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Our Glory
Jeremiah 9:23-24
Sunday, July 09, 2006
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
How's Your Self-Esteem?
Jeremiah 9:23-24
Sunday, July 02, 2006
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Questions and Answers

Sunday, July 02, 2006
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Sons, but Joyful Slaves
Galatians 4:1-7
Sunday, June 25, 2006
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
The Clothing of Christians
Psalms 93:1-5
Sunday, June 25, 2006
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Snakes in the Wilderness
Numbers 21:1-9
Sunday, June 04, 2006
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Questions & Answers

Sunday, June 04, 2006
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Ministering Servants
Matthew 20:25-28
Sunday, May 28, 2006
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Ancient Rome and the Bible
Romans 1:11-15
Sunday, May 28, 2006
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Remember Lot's Wife
Genesis 19:17-26
Sunday, May 21, 2006
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Life-Changing Decisions
Genesis 13:8-12
Sunday, May 07, 2006
Teacher: Dan Jenkins