Dan Jenkins
Synagogues
Luke 4:14-21
Sunday, September 23, 2007
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Jesus' Beautiful Bride
Revelation 21:1-11
Sunday, September 16, 2007
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Samaritans
John 4:1-9
Sunday, September 16, 2007
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Table Fellowship
Hebrews 13:1-2
Sunday, September 02, 2007
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Questions & Answers

Sunday, September 02, 2007
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Our Hope of Heaven
Revelation 22:1-5
Sunday, August 26, 2007
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
God's Messenger - Ezekiel
Zechariah 7:9-13
Sunday, August 26, 2007
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
I Want My Child to Have Hope
Romans 5:1-2
Sunday, August 19, 2007
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Gideon

Sunday, August 19, 2007
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Our Hope When He Comes
2 Peter 3:9-12
Sunday, August 12, 2007
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Hope - The Anchor of Your Soul
Hebrews 6:19-20
Sunday, August 05, 2007
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Questions & Answers

Sunday, August 05, 2007
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Questions & Answers

Sunday, July 22, 2007
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Questions & Answers

Sunday, July 15, 2007
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Preaching in the New Testament
Mark 16:15-20
Sunday, June 24, 2007
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
God's Messenger - Obadiah
Obadiah 1:1-6
Sunday, June 24, 2007
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Paul's Love for the Lost
Philippians 3:7-9
Sunday, June 17, 2007
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Questions and Answers

Sunday, June 17, 2007
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Greet One Another
2 Corinthians 13:11-13
Sunday, June 03, 2007
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Questions & Answers

Sunday, June 03, 2007
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Putting God First in Your Home
Psalms 127:1-5
Sunday, May 20, 2007
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
The Family: A Panel Discussion

Sunday, May 20, 2007
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
His Mission Statement for Your Home
Psalms 127:1-5
Sunday, May 13, 2007
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
How to Have a Family Devotion

Sunday, May 13, 2007
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
The Beauty of Family Worship
Deuteronomy 31:9-13
Sunday, April 29, 2007
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Let Us Join Him Around His Table
Isaiah 53:3-7
Sunday, April 15, 2007
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
The Bible and English Grammar
1 Corinthians 2:7-13
Sunday, April 15, 2007
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Christ - The Focus of Our Worship

Sunday, April 08, 2007
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
The Beauty of Holy Worship
Exodus 3:1-6
Sunday, April 01, 2007
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Questions and Answers

Sunday, April 01, 2007
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Losing the Joy of Salvation
Matthew 28:1-8
Sunday, March 11, 2007
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
What Eternal Kingdom?
Matthew 16:13-19
Sunday, March 11, 2007
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
How Shall They Hear?
Romans 10:13-17
Sunday, March 04, 2007
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Questions and Answers

Sunday, March 04, 2007
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Bible Story Hour

Sunday, February 25, 2007
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Four Imperatives From God
Deuteronomy 5:1-7
Sunday, February 18, 2007
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
God In Our Midst
Psalms 46:4-5
Sunday, February 18, 2007
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
It Takes Time To Be Holy
Jeremiah 31:31-34
Sunday, February 11, 2007
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
God's Messenger - Nahum
Nahum 1:1-7
Sunday, February 11, 2007
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Your Commitment to Him
1 John 4:14-19
Sunday, January 28, 2007
Teacher: Dan Jenkins