Dan Jenkins
His Glory in the Church
Matthew 6:9-13
Sunday, October 21, 2007
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
The Glorious Church
Ephesians 3:20-21
Sunday, October 14, 2007
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
The First 2000 Years
Romans 15:4
Sunday, October 14, 2007
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Questions & Answers

Sunday, October 07, 2007
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
The Truth About Truth
John 18:36-38
Sunday, September 30, 2007
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Fulfilling Responsibilities
1 Corinthians 4:1-2
Sunday, September 23, 2007
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Synagogues
Luke 4:14-21
Sunday, September 23, 2007
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Jesus' Beautiful Bride
Revelation 21:1-11
Sunday, September 16, 2007
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Samaritans
John 4:1-9
Sunday, September 16, 2007
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Table Fellowship
Hebrews 13:1-2
Sunday, September 02, 2007
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Questions & Answers

Sunday, September 02, 2007
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Our Hope of Heaven
Revelation 22:1-5
Sunday, August 26, 2007
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
God's Messenger - Ezekiel
Zechariah 7:9-13
Sunday, August 26, 2007
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
I Want My Child to Have Hope
Romans 5:1-2
Sunday, August 19, 2007
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Gideon

Sunday, August 19, 2007
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Our Hope When He Comes
2 Peter 3:9-12
Sunday, August 12, 2007
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Hope - The Anchor of Your Soul
Hebrews 6:19-20
Sunday, August 05, 2007
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Questions & Answers

Sunday, August 05, 2007
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Questions & Answers

Sunday, July 22, 2007
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Questions & Answers

Sunday, July 15, 2007
Teacher: Dan Jenkins