Dan Jenkins
The Boundary of Worship
Hebrews 11:1-4
Sunday, April 13, 2008
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
A Study of Disobediance
Exodus 17:8-14
Sunday, April 06, 2008
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Questions & Answers

Sunday, April 06, 2008
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
He Was Raised. How About You?
Romans 6:1-6
Sunday, March 23, 2008
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Types and Antitypes
1 Corinthians 10:6-11
Sunday, March 23, 2008
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
It Happened Then and Now
Acts 2:36-42
Sunday, March 09, 2008
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
It Happened Then and Now. Then What?
Acts 2:41-47
Sunday, March 09, 2008
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
His Work: Finished or Unfinished?
John 17:1-4
Sunday, February 24, 2008
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Questions and Answers

Sunday, February 24, 2008
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
He's My Big Brother
Hebrews 2:8-13
Sunday, February 17, 2008
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Gospel of John in Song

Sunday, February 17, 2008
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Quit Sitting Beside the Road
Matthew 20:29-34
Sunday, February 03, 2008
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Heaven's View of the Church
Ephesians 5:25-27
Sunday, January 27, 2008
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Lord, Teach Us to Pray
Luke 11:1-4
Sunday, January 27, 2008
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Mission Sunday 2008: A Look Ahead

Sunday, January 20, 2008
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Seven "Denominations" in Asia?
John 17:17-23
Sunday, January 20, 2008
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
A Christian's Response to HIS Goodness
Psalms 116:12-19
Sunday, January 13, 2008
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Mission Sunday 2008: A Look Back
1 Thessalonians 1:1-2
Sunday, January 13, 2008
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Questions & Answers

Sunday, January 06, 2008
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Three Levels of Commitment
Deuteronomy 6:3-6
Sunday, January 06, 2008
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
As the End Approaches
2 Timothy 4:6-8
Sunday, December 30, 2007
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
When Simeon Saw Jesus
Luke 2:25-33
Sunday, December 23, 2007
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
The Basis of Faith
1 Corinthians 15:1-8
Sunday, December 16, 2007
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Let Me Tell You About My Friend Jesus
John 14:1-9
Sunday, December 16, 2007
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Nothing But Leaves
Mark 11:11-22
Sunday, December 09, 2007
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
God's Messenger - Jonah
Jonah 3:1-5
Sunday, December 09, 2007
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Weak Faith and Failed Lives
Romans 7:18-25
Sunday, December 02, 2007
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Questions & Answers

Sunday, December 02, 2007
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Let Jesus Change You!
1 Corinthians 6:9-11
Sunday, November 25, 2007
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
God's Messenger: Habakkuk
Habakkuk 3:16-19
Sunday, November 25, 2007
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
I Thank God for You
Philippians 4:6-9
Sunday, November 18, 2007
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Bible Story Hour: Abimelech

Sunday, November 18, 2007
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Feed Me, Lord
Isaiah 55:1-3
Sunday, November 04, 2007
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Questions & Answers

Sunday, November 04, 2007
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
His Glory in the Church
Matthew 6:9-13
Sunday, October 21, 2007
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
The Glorious Church
Ephesians 3:20-21
Sunday, October 14, 2007
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
The First 2000 Years
Romans 15:4
Sunday, October 14, 2007
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Questions & Answers

Sunday, October 07, 2007
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
The Truth About Truth
John 18:36-38
Sunday, September 30, 2007
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Fulfilling Responsibilities
1 Corinthians 4:1-2
Sunday, September 23, 2007
Teacher: Dan Jenkins