Dan Jenkins
Paul, Antioch, Philippi, and Palm Beach Lakes
Philippians 4:15-19
Sunday, August 30, 2009
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
What Does the Lord Require?
Micah 6:6-8
Sunday, August 23, 2009
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Christ's Beautiful bride
Isaiah 62:1-5
Sunday, August 16, 2009
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Satan's Defeats
2 Corinthians 10:3-6
Sunday, July 19, 2009
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Satan & Demon Possession
Zechariah 13:1-3
Sunday, July 19, 2009
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Satan's Attacks Against America
Revelation 12:7-12
Sunday, July 12, 2009
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
When Lucifer Fell from Heaven
Isaiah 14:12-15
Sunday, July 12, 2009
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
It's Time to Grow Up!
Luke 2:46-52
Sunday, July 05, 2009
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Questions & Answers

Sunday, July 05, 2009
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Parable of the Wicked Husbandmen
Matthew 21:33-41
Sunday, June 28, 2009
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
God Prepares a Body
Hebrews 10:4-7
Sunday, June 21, 2009
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
A Time for Mourning
Lamentations 1:8-12
Sunday, June 21, 2009
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Life's Most Important Question
Matthew 19:16-25
Sunday, June 14, 2009
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Euthanasia, Abortion & Stem Cells
Exodus 21:17-25
Sunday, June 14, 2009
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Now It Is Nearer
Romans 13:11-14
Sunday, June 07, 2009
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Questions and Answers
Psalms 119:137-144
Sunday, June 07, 2009
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
A Living Faith in Mother and Child
2 Timothy 1:1-5
Sunday, May 10, 2009
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Better Than Having Been Born
Matthew 26:20-24
Sunday, April 26, 2009
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
The Light and the Lights
Matthew 5:14-16
Sunday, April 19, 2009
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
The Foolishness of Preaching
1 Corinthians 1:18-21
Sunday, April 12, 2009
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
How Much More
Romans 5:8-10
Sunday, April 05, 2009
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
You Will Die Tomorrow
Isaiah 38:1-3
Sunday, March 15, 2009
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
The Joy and Sorrow of Sin
Acts 16:25-34
Sunday, March 08, 2009
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Sin, PBC & PBL
2 John 1:6-9
Sunday, February 22, 2009
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Let God Have His Way!
1 Timothy 2:1-6
Sunday, February 15, 2009
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
The Chief Cornerstones and the Other Stones
1 Peter 2:5-9
Sunday, February 08, 2009
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Going the Second Mile
Matthew 5:38-41
Sunday, February 01, 2009
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
A Simple Lesson From the Master Teacher
John 7:44-46
Sunday, January 25, 2009
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Mission Sunday 2009 - A Look Ahead
2 Corinthians 9:6-8
Sunday, January 18, 2009
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Visiting the Pyramids
Ezra 3:10-13
Sunday, January 11, 2009
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Revive Us Again
Psalms 85:6-13
Sunday, January 04, 2009
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
God's Messenger - Malachi
Malachi 2:1-4
Sunday, December 28, 2008
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Jesus - The Unique One
Acts 2:22-24
Sunday, December 21, 2008
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Inspiration, Revelation and the Scripture
2 Timothy 3:15-17
Sunday, December 21, 2008
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
The Importance of In
Colossians 1:24-27
Sunday, December 14, 2008
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Little Known People - Onesiphorus
2 Timothy 1:16-18
Sunday, December 14, 2008
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Seven Rules of Highly Successful Christians
1 Peter 3:10-12
Sunday, December 07, 2008
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Questions and Answers

Sunday, December 07, 2008
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Understanding Obedience
1 Samuel 15:22-23
Sunday, November 23, 2008
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
When God Owed Nebuchadnezzar Money
Ezekiel 26:3-9
Sunday, November 23, 2008
Teacher: Dan Jenkins