Dan Jenkins
The Chastening of the Lord
Hebrews 12:4-9
Sunday, August 29, 2010
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Beware of the Little Foxes
Ephesians 5:11-15
Sunday, August 15, 2010
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Questions and Answers

Sunday, August 01, 2010
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
A Sincere Plea for Restoration
Acts 20:26-32
Sunday, August 01, 2010
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Study the Bible - Context
1 Corinthians 2:10-13
Sunday, July 25, 2010
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Satan's Religious Tactics
Matthew 13:24-30
Sunday, July 25, 2010
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Use the Sword to Find Truth
Ephesians 6:12-17
Sunday, July 18, 2010
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
The Last Enemy
1 Corinthians 15:20-26
Sunday, July 18, 2010
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
The Key is at the Door
Matthew 7:7-8
Sunday, July 11, 2010
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Where Would You Have Stood at the Cross?
Matthew 27:33-40
Sunday, July 11, 2010
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
A Day of Inter-Dependence
1 Peter 4:7-11
Sunday, July 04, 2010
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
July 4th- A Day of Inter-Dependence
1 Peter 4:7-11
Sunday, July 04, 2010
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
God's Messenger - Micaiah
1 Kings 22:31-38
Sunday, June 20, 2010
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Let Me Tell You About My Father
Psalms 103:8-18
Sunday, June 20, 2010
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Questions and Answers

Sunday, June 06, 2010
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Providence & Evangelism
Luke 24:45-53
Sunday, June 06, 2010
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
A Trip to the Holy Land
Exodus 3:1-5
Sunday, May 30, 2010
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
The Unknown God of Mars Hill
Acts 17:16-21
Sunday, April 25, 2010
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Two Views of the Meaning of Life
John 10:7-10
Sunday, April 04, 2010
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
A Study of Two Sinful Men
Psalms 19:7-14
Sunday, March 28, 2010
Teacher: Dan Jenkins