Dan Jenkins
Questions & Answers

Sunday, April 06, 2014
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Making the Most of Today
James 4:13-15
Sunday, March 30, 2014
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Looking at Life Through Job's Eyes
James 5:7-11
Sunday, March 23, 2014
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Impossibility of You Falling Away
2 Peter 1:8-11
Sunday, March 23, 2014
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Paul's Prayer Life and Yours
2 Corinthians 1:8-11
Sunday, March 16, 2014
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Impossibility of Apostasy
John 10:26-30
Sunday, March 16, 2014
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Zealous for God's House
John 2:13-17
Sunday, February 23, 2014
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Denominational Doctrines: Their Origin
Matthew 13:24-30
Sunday, February 23, 2014
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
The Family of God & Family/Youth Ministry Announcement
Galatians 3:26-29
Sunday, February 16, 2014
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
God's Wisdom - The Family
Romans 12:9-16
Sunday, February 09, 2014
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Baptized a Second Time?
Matthew 3:13-17
Sunday, February 09, 2014
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Three Amazing Gifts
John 3:13-17
Sunday, February 02, 2014
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
The Perfect Mother Raising the Perfect Son
Luke 1:26-32
Sunday, January 26, 2014
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Lessons the Perfect Mother Taught Her Perfect Son
Luke 2:46-52
Sunday, January 26, 2014
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
To Him Be Glory Forever and Ever!
Ephesians 3:14-21
Sunday, January 19, 2014
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Bible Leaping: A Word Study
Isaiah 22:5-10
Sunday, January 19, 2014
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Unto the Uttermost Parts of the Earth
Acts 1:8
Sunday, January 12, 2014
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Baptism & Salvation: Which Comes First?
Romans 6:3-7
Sunday, January 12, 2014
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Questions & Answers

Sunday, January 05, 2014
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
The Demise of a Great Church
1 Corinthians 10:1-5
Sunday, December 29, 2013
Teacher: Dan Jenkins