Miscellaneous Bible Classes
11 Things About Jesus (Part 1)
John 20:31
Sunday, February 12, 2017
Teacher: Josh Blackmer
The Life of Peter

Sunday, February 05, 2017
Teacher: Kirk Crews
The Book of Jonah: Our Great Lord God

Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Top 10 Reasons to Be a Faithful Christian for Life (Part 3)

Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Teacher: David Sproule
Top 10 Reasons to Be a Faithful Christian for Life (Part 1)

Sunday, September 18, 2016
Teacher: David Sproule
Top 10 Reasons to Be a Faithful Christian for Life (Part 2)

Sunday, September 18, 2016
Teacher: David Sproule
John 9: Healing the Man Born Blind

Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Teacher: Josh Blackmer
Overview of Judges

Wednesday, July 06, 2016
The History of Palm Beach Lakes

Sunday, July 03, 2016
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
The Surrendered Life (Part 3)

Wednesday, April 20, 2016
Teacher: Josh Blackmer
The Surrendered Life (Part 2)

Wednesday, April 13, 2016
Teacher: Josh Blackmer
The Surrendered Life

Sunday, April 10, 2016
Teacher: Josh Blackmer
Having the Faith of Abraham (Part 3)

Sunday, March 27, 2016
Teacher: Ken Tipton
Having the Faith of Abraham (Part 2)

Sunday, March 20, 2016
Teacher: Ken Tipton
Having the Faith of Abraham

Sunday, February 28, 2016
Teacher: Ken Tipton
DISC Personality Profiles

Wednesday, November 18, 2015
Teacher: Josh Blackmer
DISC Personality Test

Sunday, November 15, 2015
Teacher: Josh Blackmer
I Am Fearfully and Wonderfully Made!

Wednesday, November 11, 2015
Teacher: Josh Blackmer
Problems Facing the Church

Sunday, November 01, 2015
Teacher: Dan Fuller
Peter's Confession in Capernaum
John 6:66-69
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Page 1 of 4