1 & 2 Kings
Taught by Josh Blackmer March-May 2017
2 Kings 24-25

Wednesday, July 12, 2017
2 Kings 21-23

Wednesday, July 05, 2017
2 Kings 18-20

Wednesday, June 28, 2017
2 Kings 15-17

Wednesday, June 14, 2017
2 Kings 12-14

Wednesday, June 07, 2017
Teacher: Josh Blackmer
2 Kings 8-11

Wednesday, May 31, 2017
Teacher: Josh Blackmer
2 Kings 4-6

Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Teacher: Josh Blackmer
2 Kings 1-3

Wednesday, May 10, 2017
Teacher: Josh Blackmer
1 Kings 20-22

Wednesday, May 03, 2017
Teacher: Josh Blackmer
1 Kings 17-19

Wednesday, April 26, 2017
Teacher: Josh Blackmer
1 Kings 13-16

Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Teacher: Josh Blackmer
1 Kings 10-12

Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Teacher: Ken Tipton
1 Kings 9-10

Wednesday, April 05, 2017
Teacher: Ken Tipton
1 Kings 7-9

Wednesday, March 29, 2017
Teacher: Josh Blackmer
1 Kings 3-6

Wednesday, March 22, 2017
Teacher: Josh Blackmer
Introduction to 1-2 Kings

Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Teacher: Josh Blackmer