Fortifying Your Faith
Taught by Dan Jenkins & David Sproule on Sunday Evenings in 2017
The Role of Women in the Church

Sunday, July 02, 2017
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Music in the Worship of the Church

Sunday, June 25, 2017
Teacher: David Sproule
The Lord's Supper

Sunday, June 11, 2017
Teacher: David Sproule
The Worship of the Church

Sunday, May 28, 2017
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
The Mission and Work of the Church

Sunday, May 21, 2017
Teacher: David Sproule
Qualifications and Responsibilities of Elders (Part 2)

Sunday, May 14, 2017
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Qualifications and Responsibilities of Elders (Part 1)

Sunday, April 30, 2017
Teacher: David Sproule
The Organization of the Church

Sunday, April 23, 2017
Teacher: David Sproule
Christians and Denominationalism

Sunday, April 16, 2017
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
The Unity of the Church

Sunday, April 02, 2017
Teacher: David Sproule
The Unique Identity of the Church

Sunday, March 26, 2017
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
The Distinct Nature of the Church (PowerPoint Only)

Sunday, March 19, 2017
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
The Divine Origin of the Church

Sunday, March 12, 2017
Teacher: David Sproule
The Two Covenants

Sunday, February 26, 2017
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Interpreting the Bible (Part 2)

Sunday, February 19, 2017
Teacher: David Sproule
Interpreting the Bible (Part 1)

Sunday, February 12, 2017
Teacher: David Sproule
Authority in Religion

Sunday, January 22, 2017
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
The Inspiration of the Bible

Sunday, January 15, 2017
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
The Work of the Holy Spirit

Sunday, January 08, 2017
Teacher: David Sproule
The Godhead

Sunday, January 01, 2017
Teacher: Dan Jenkins