Romans
Taught by David Sproule in September 2016-February 2017
Romans 15:1-16:27
Romans 15:1-16:27
Sunday, January 29, 2017
Teacher: David Sproule
Romans 14:1-23
Romans 14:1-23
Sunday, January 22, 2017
Teacher: David Sproule
Romans 12:14-13:14
Romans 12:14-13:14
Sunday, January 15, 2017
Teacher: David Sproule
Romans 11:33-12:13
Romans 11:33-12:13
Sunday, January 08, 2017
Teacher: David Sproule
Romans 11:1-32
Romans 11:1-32
Sunday, January 01, 2017
Teacher: David Sproule
Romans 9:30-10:21
Romans 9:30-10:21
Sunday, December 25, 2016
Teacher: David Sproule
Romans 8:28-9:29
Romans 8:28-9:29
Sunday, December 18, 2016
Teacher: David Sproule
Romans 8:18-27
Romans 8:18-27
Sunday, December 11, 2016
Teacher: David Sproule
Romans 8:1-17
Romans 8:1-17
Sunday, December 04, 2016
Teacher: David Sproule
Romans 7:1-25
Romans 7:1-25
Sunday, November 27, 2016
Teacher: David Sproule
Romans 5:18-6:23
Romans 5:18-6:23
Sunday, November 20, 2016
Teacher: David Sproule
Romans 5:1-17
Romans 5:1-17
Sunday, November 13, 2016
Teacher: David Sproule
Romans 4:1-25
Romans 4:1-25
Sunday, October 30, 2016
Teacher: David Sproule
Romans 3:1-31
Romans 3:1-31
Sunday, October 23, 2016
Teacher: David Sproule
Romans 2:1-29
Romans 2:1-29
Sunday, October 16, 2016
Teacher: David Sproule
Romans 1:14-32
Romans 1:14-32
Sunday, October 09, 2016
Teacher: David Sproule
Romans 1:1-13; 15:22-16:27
Romans 1:1-13 & Romans 15:22-16:27
Sunday, October 02, 2016
Teacher: David Sproule
Introduction to Romans

Sunday, September 25, 2016
Teacher: David Sproule