Soldiers of Christ
Sharpening Swords. Equipping to Serve. Marching to Heaven.
Reviewing Leviticus and Numbers

Sunday, October 11, 2009
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Introduction to Deuteronomy

Sunday, October 04, 2009
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Balaam and His Donkey

Sunday, September 27, 2009
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
The Israelites- A Bunch of Complainers

Sunday, September 13, 2009
Teacher: David Sproule
Complaints in the Wilderness

Sunday, September 06, 2009
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Numbers

Sunday, August 30, 2009
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Key Chapters in Leviticus

Sunday, August 23, 2009
Teacher: David Sproule
Sacrifices in Leviticus

Sunday, August 16, 2009
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Leviticus

Sunday, August 09, 2009
Teacher: David Sproule
Review of Genesis-Exodus

Sunday, August 02, 2009
Teacher: David Sproule
A Review of Genesis and Exodus

Sunday, May 31, 2009
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
The Ten Commandments and The Tabernacle

Sunday, May 24, 2009
Teacher: David Sproule
Crossing the Red Sea

Sunday, May 17, 2009
Teacher: David Sproule
The Israelites in Egypt

Sunday, May 10, 2009
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
The Ten Plagues

Sunday, April 26, 2009
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Review of Genesis

Sunday, April 19, 2009
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Discussion on Moses

Sunday, April 12, 2009
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Discussion on Joseph in Egypt

Sunday, April 05, 2009
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Discussion on Genesis

Sunday, March 29, 2009
Teacher: David Sproule
Genesis-Exodus Reference Card

Sunday, March 22, 2009
Teacher: David Sproule