Soldiers of Christ
Sharpening Swords. Equipping to Serve. Marching to Heaven.
2 Samuel 12-24

Sunday, April 25, 2010
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Review of the Books of History

Sunday, April 18, 2010
Teacher: David Sproule
2 Samuel 6-11

Sunday, April 11, 2010
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
2 Samuel 5-7

Sunday, April 04, 2010
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
2 Samuel 1-4

Sunday, March 28, 2010
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Review of Joshua-1 Samuel

Sunday, March 21, 2010
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
1 Samuel 17-31

Sunday, March 14, 2010
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
1 Samuel 5-16

Sunday, February 28, 2010
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Reflecting on the Books of History

Sunday, February 21, 2010
Teacher: David Sproule
Ruth & 1 Samuel 1-4

Sunday, February 14, 2010
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Judges 9-21

Sunday, January 31, 2010
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Judges 1-8

Sunday, January 24, 2010
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Review of Genesis-Joshua

Sunday, January 17, 2010
Teacher: David Sproule
Joshua 7-24

Sunday, January 10, 2010
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Joshua 1-6

Sunday, January 03, 2010
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Final Wrap-Up

Sunday, November 15, 2009
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
The Song of Moses (Part 2)

Sunday, November 08, 2009
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
The Song of Moses

Sunday, November 01, 2009
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Discussing Deuteronomy

Sunday, October 25, 2009
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Reviewing the Books of Moses

Sunday, October 18, 2009
Teacher: David Sproule