Soldiers of Christ
Sharpening Swords. Equipping to Serve. Marching to Heaven.
The Silence of the Scriptures (Part 2)

Sunday, July 15, 2012
Teacher: David Sproule
Understanding the Silence of the Scriptures

Sunday, July 08, 2012
Teacher: David Sproule
Understanding Generic and Specific Authority

Sunday, July 01, 2012
Teacher: David Sproule
Authorizes By Expediency (Part 2)

Sunday, June 24, 2012
Teacher: David Sproule
Authorizes By Expediency

Sunday, June 10, 2012
Teacher: David Sproule
Authorizes By Accounts of Approved Action

Sunday, May 27, 2012
Teacher: David Sproule
Authorizes By Implication and Accounts of Approved Action

Sunday, May 20, 2012
Teacher: David Sproule
Authorizes By Direct Statement and Implication

Sunday, May 13, 2012
Teacher: David Sproule
Ascertaining Bible Authority By Direct Statement

Sunday, May 06, 2012
Teacher: David Sproule
The Necessity of and Ascertaining Bible Authority

Sunday, April 29, 2012
Teacher: David Sproule
Necessity of Authority in Religious Matters

Sunday, April 22, 2012
Teacher: David Sproule
Rational Reasoning and Authority Required

Sunday, April 15, 2012
Teacher: David Sproule
Significant Distinctions

Sunday, April 08, 2012
Teacher: David Sproule
Gather Evidence and Handle It Correctly

Sunday, April 01, 2012
Teacher: David Sproule
Basic Principles

Sunday, March 25, 2012
Teacher: David Sproule
Some Basic Presuppositions and Principles

Sunday, March 18, 2012
Teacher: David Sproule
Interpreting the Bible God's Way: Introduction to Some Basics

Sunday, March 11, 2012
Teacher: David Sproule
Between the Testaments
Daniel 8:3-8
Sunday, January 15, 2012
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Haggai, Zechariah and Malachi
Ezra 4:24-5:2
Sunday, January 08, 2012
Teacher: David Sproule
The Book of Esther
Daniel 6:8-9
Sunday, December 18, 2011
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Nehemiah

Sunday, December 11, 2011
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Ezra (Part 2)

Sunday, December 04, 2011
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Ezra
Ezra 1:1-4
Sunday, November 27, 2011
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Keys to Learning and Loving Ezekiel
Ezekiel 18:19-20
Sunday, November 20, 2011
Teacher: David Sproule
Ezekiel: Prophet to the Rebellious Captives
Ezekiel 1:1-3:27
Sunday, November 13, 2011
Teacher: David Sproule
The Fall of Bablyon and the Lions' Den

Sunday, October 16, 2011
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
The Fiery Furnace and Nebuchadnezzar

Sunday, October 09, 2011
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Daniel's First Years in Babylon

Sunday, October 02, 2011
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Jeremiah: The Weeping Prophet (Part 2)

Sunday, September 25, 2011
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Jeremiah: The Weeping Prophet

Sunday, September 18, 2011
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
The Prophecy of Zephaniah
Zephaniah 2:1-3
Sunday, September 04, 2011
Teacher: David Sproule
The Prophecy of Joel

Sunday, August 28, 2011
Teacher: David Sproule
Obadiah
Genesis 25:21-26
Sunday, August 21, 2011
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Habakkuk and Obadiah
Habakkuk 2:1-4
Sunday, August 14, 2011
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Prophets After the Fall of Samaria and Before the Fall of Jerusalem
2 Chronicles 36:15-21
Sunday, August 07, 2011
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
The End of Judah: Fall of Samaria to the Fall of Jerusalem
2 Chronicles 36:15-21
Sunday, July 31, 2011
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
The Book of Micah

Sunday, July 03, 2011
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
The Book of Isaiah (Part 3)

Sunday, June 26, 2011
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
The Book of Isaiah (Part 2)

Sunday, June 12, 2011
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
The Book of Isaiah
Acts 3:24-26
Sunday, June 05, 2011
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Page 1 of 4