Exodus & Leviticus
Taught by Richard Watson in July-November 2015
Leviticus: Feasts

Sunday, October 18, 2015
Leviticus: Offerings and Sacrifices

Sunday, October 04, 2015
Leviticus: Priestly Duties (Part 2)

Sunday, September 27, 2015
Leviticus: Priestly Duties (Part 1)

Sunday, September 20, 2015
Exodus 34-40

Sunday, September 06, 2015
Exodus 32-34

Sunday, August 30, 2015
Exodus 25-31

Sunday, August 23, 2015
Exodus 22-24

Sunday, August 16, 2015
Exodus 20-21

Sunday, August 09, 2015
Exodus 17-19

Sunday, August 02, 2015
Exodus 13-20

Sunday, July 26, 2015
Teacher: Dan Fuller
Exodus 5-12

Sunday, July 19, 2015
Exodus 2-4

Sunday, July 12, 2015
Introduction & Exodus 1-2

Sunday, July 05, 2015