The Bible, Mormons & Jehovah's Witnesses
Taught in the Summer & Fall Quarters of 2014 by Dan Jenkins
Conclusion to the Bible & Jehovah's Witnesses

Wednesday, October 01, 2014
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Jehovah's Witnesses & the Kingdom of Heaven

Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Jehovah's Witnesses & the Nature of Man

Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Jehovah's Witnesses & Premillennialism

Wednesday, September 03, 2014
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Jehovah's Witnesses & the Deity of Jesus

Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Introduction to the Jehovah's Witnesses

Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Contradictions of Mormonism: Polygamy

Wednesday, August 06, 2014
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Contradictions of Mormonism

Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Their Three "Inspired" Books

Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Teacher: Dan Jenkins
Introduction to Mormonism

Wednesday, July 09, 2014
Teacher: Dan Jenkins