Calendar

Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Flat View Sunday, February 25, 2018
 February 2018March 2018April 2018
Thursday, March 01, 2018
Friday, March 02, 2018
Men's Retreat at CFBC

Men's Retreat at CFBC.  Cost is $40 per person.  Visit www.cfbiblecamp.org for more details or to register.




Saturday, March 03, 2018
Congregational Work Day

Congregational Work Day to clean up the appearance of our building and grounds from 8:00 a.m. until noon. There is something for everyone to do! See Novel Brown or Tim Fry for details.




Men's Retreat at CFBC

Men's Retreat at CFBC.  Cost is $40 per person.  Visit www.cfbiblecamp.org for more details or to register.




Youth Work Day

Youth Work Day from 8:00 a.m. until noon.  See Josh Blackmer for details.




Young Adult Devo

Young Adult Devo at 6:00 p.m. at the home of Brent & Andrea Leslie. See Ivan Villard for details.




Sunday, March 04, 2018
Single Ladies' Luncheon

Single Ladies' Luncheon after morning worship at Duffy's on Northlake Blvd. RSVP to Joan Holloway.




Monday, March 05, 2018
Tuesday, March 06, 2018
Young Adult Ladies' Prayer Night

Young Adult Ladies' Prayer Night at 6:30 p.m. at the home of Amber Villard.  See Rachel Fuller for details.




Wednesday, March 07, 2018
Prayer Meeting

Prayer Meeting to prepare for the Gospel Meeting. Jr. High, Sr. High and adults will meet together in the auditorium after the devotional. Children in Grade 5 and under will have their regular classes.




Thursday, March 08, 2018
Friday, March 09, 2018
Family Group 4 Meeting

Family Group 4 Meeting at 6:30 p.m. at the home of Mike & Jean Archer.




Sr High & YA Ladies' Hangout

Sr. High & YA Ladies' Hangout at 7:30 p.m. at the home of Rachel Fuller.  Bring snacks, drinks and your Bible.  See Rachel Fuller, Julie Charles or Brittany Thompson for details.




Saturday, March 10, 2018
Ladies Day hosted by Sixth Street

Ladies' Day hosted by Sixth Street in Pompano. Becky Blackmon will be speaking on "The Fascinating Story of Esther." Please RSVP by March 3.

8:30 a.m. Registration

9:00 a.m. Lesson

12:00 p.m. Lunch

Helen R. (954) 931-0597

Eve W. (954) 650-1558




Jr High & Young Adult Picnic

Jr. High & Young Adult Picnic.  See Ivan Villard for details.




Sunday, March 11, 2018
Daylight Saving Time Begins

Daylight Saving Time Begins.  Don't forget to set your clocks ahead one hour.




Monday, March 12, 2018
Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Friday, March 16, 2018
Singles' Retreat at CFBC

Singles' Retreat at CFBC.  Cost is $40 per person.  For more information or to register, visit www.cfbiblecamp.org.




Saturday, March 17, 2018
Singles' Retreat at CFBC

Singles' Retreat at CFBC.  Cost is $40 per person.  For more information or to register, visit www.cfbiblecamp.org.




Widows & Widowers Luncheon

Widows & Widowers Luncheon from 11:30 a.m. until 2:30 p.m. at the home of Kane & Fran Campbell. Come and enjoy food, fun and fellowship. RSVP to Kane & Fran Campbell or Joan Holloway.




Sunday, March 18, 2018
Singles' Retreat at CFBC

Singles' Retreat at CFBC.  Cost is $40 per person.  For more information or to register, visit www.cfbiblecamp.org.




New 10-Week Classes Begin

New 10-Week Classes Begin at 9:00 a.m. for Jr. High, Sr. High and adults. A listing of the classes can be found in the Lobby on the Welcome Desk.




EDP Bible Study & Fellowship

EDP Bible Study & Fellowship at 4:30 p.m. in the Family Room.




Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Thursday, March 22, 2018
Friday, March 23, 2018
Saturday, March 24, 2018
Sr High & YA Guys' Hangout

Sr. High & Young Adult Guys' Hangout.  See Ivan Villard for details.




Sunday, March 25, 2018
New Member Orientation Class

New Member Orientation Class at 9:00 a.m.  See Tim Fry for more details.




Jr High Family Devo

Jr. High Family Devo after evening worship. Please bring a drink, dessert or chips.




Sr High Devo

Sr. High Devo after evening worship.




Monday, March 26, 2018
Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Family Groups 1 & 2 Meeting

Family Groups 1 & 2 Meeting at 7:00 p.m. at the home of David & Traci Sproule.




Thursday, March 29, 2018
Saturday, March 31, 2018
Egg Hunt for Grades 5 & Under

Hosted by the Jr. High Youth Group. Jr. High arrive at the building at 9:15 a.m.  Bring 3 dozen filled plastic eggs. (No chocolate in eggs; it will melt)

Grades 5 & Under children should arrive at 10:00 a.m. to hunt for eggs.




Anniversaries   Birthdays   Congregational Events   General  
Young Adults   Youth Events      
Search Calendar